The SAG-AFTRA Washington-Mid Atlantic Local represents members working in Washington D.C., Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia.

Staff Directory

NAMETITLEPHONEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Bennett, Sara
Associate National Director, Broadcast Member Services(301) 634-4860Ext. 4860sara.bennett@sagaftra.org
Hastings, Ryan
Senior Business Representative
(301) 634-4855Ext. 4855ryan.hastings@sagaftra.org
Henderson, AndreaBroadcast Membership Representative(301) 634-4870Ext: 4870andrea.henderson@sagaftra.org
Krull, Melissa
Broadcast Business Representative/Labor Counsel(301) 634-4863Ext. 4863melissa.krull@sagaftra.org
Love, Jane
Associate Executive Director(301) 634-4859Ext. 4859jane.love@sagaftra.org
Magner, Tom
Broadcast Business Representative/Labor Counsel(301) 634-4858Ext. 4858tom.magner@sagaftra.org
Middendorf, Stephanie
Office Manager/Member Services(301) 634-4854Ext. 4854stephanie.middendorf@sagaftra.org
O'Donnell, Pat
Executive DirectorC: (240) 731-1246
H: (301) 545-0021
Ext. 4861
Voicemail Ext. 4862
pat.odonnell@sagaftra.org
Raulerson, AneeAssistant Executive Director/Senior Broadcast Counsel(301) 634-4864Ext. 4864anee.raulerson@sagaftra.org
Speaker, JessSenior Business Representative(301) 634-4867Ext. 4867jess.speaker@sagaftra.org

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.