A RETURN TO WORK: Putting Protocols into Practice
An Important Update from the Union on Return to Work Protocols
'VOTE' centered in Red to the left of '2020' in blue on a white background. Blue bar above and below 'Vote' w/ white stars and red bar above and below '2020'
"Race & Storytelling: Through the Latino Lens" across top in black. L-R headshots of Salas, Bucatinsky, Calderon Kellet, Gonzalez, Hool, Rodriguez, Torres
¡Feliz Mes de la Herencia Hispana!
Finding Balance Amidst the Stress
2020 Summer Magazine Cover with 2020 TV/Theatrical theme
Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Join Us Friday, 10 a.m. PT/ Noon CT/ 1 p.m. ET

For a presentation and discussion of the just completed safety protocols agreed to with our sister entertainment unions and the Alliance of Motion Picture and Television Producers (AMPTP) for a safer return to work.

Watch Now

‘The Safe Way Forward’

An Important Update from the Union on Return to Work Protocols

Read More

Protect Our Democracy

Help ensure a free and fair election by signing up to be an Election Day poll worker.

Read More

Join The Conversation Tuesday

11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET as we explore issues such as visibility vs. erasure and three-dimensional portrayals of Latino characters, and we’ll focus on practical solutions to counter the systemic biases that exist today in the entertainment industry.

Join Us Tuesday

Happy Hispanic Heritage Month

¡Feliz Mes de la Herencia Hispana!

Finding Balance Amid the Stress

Turn anxiety into peace of mind in this free webinar.

Watch Now

Your Enhanced Digital Magazine is Now Available

From advice on how to self-tape auditions and build your own home VO studio to the latest on safe reopening efforts, the new issue of SAG-AFTRA has you covered.

Read Now

Unemployment Assistance, Local Resources & More

Download resources and watch the Taxes for the Performing Artist webinar with Sandra Karas, Esq. Presented by the PTEOE.

Read More
Carteris in front of green foliage looking directly into camera. White SAG-AFTRA logo in bottom left corner

Health Plan Changes & COBRA

SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris urges members to get informed about changes to the SAG-AFTRA Health Plan by visiting sagaftraplans.org/health, and encourages them to participate in the union’s advocacy efforts to extend the COBRA subsidy.

sagaftraplans.org/health

Show us your card! Join thousands of SAG-AFTRA members from across the country sharing their union pride.

Share With Us
2 members wearing face masks holding member cards.
Baptise wearing peach U-Neck shirt holding member card out front
Young Grace wearing grey white and yellow shirt and red circle glasses holding member card
Leonard wearing black shirt and grey hat with city in the background holding member card in front.
Fuhmaneck wearing green top holding member card in front
Young member Medina wearing black shirt with staircase in the background holding member card
White wearing white button up with black buttons with a grey background holding card in left hand
image/svg+xml

Locals

im a slide

im a slide

--



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.