Registration for this event has closed.
SAG-Producer Pension Plan Logo
Sep. 30, 2020 - 10 AM to Noon PT

Where:
Online

The SAG-Producers Pension Plan will be presenting an informational update for SAG-AFTRA members on:

Wednesday, Sept 30, 10a.m. PT /11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET

Whether you're receiving benefits now or will be at some point in the future, join us to hear how the Pension Plan is safeguarding pension benefits for current vested participants and those who may vest in the future.

SAG-Producers Plan trustees, actuaries and staff will share information on how it works, the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic and the positive outlook for the Plan.

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session where you can ask your pension-related questions.

You will be notified of the Zoom log in for the meeting on Wednesday prior to the event. The first session is this Wednesday Sept 30, 10a.m. PT /11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET and additional opportunities will be scheduled over the next couple of weeks.

The SAG-Producers Pension Plan is a separate organization from the union. For detailed information please visit www.sagaftraplans.org/sag-pension.

You must log in to your sagaftra.org account to RSVP to attend. Once you log in you will see the form to complete below this text. 

This meeting is only open to SAG-AFTRA members. No guests are allowed. Performers under the age of 18 may be accompanied by their parent or legal guardian.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.