Registration for this event has closed.
White 2's with gold brush stroke 0's and "TV/Theatrical Contracts" centered on line 2 in gold and "MEMBER MEETINGS" centered on line 3 in white with gold dust fading out
2020 TV/Theatrical Member Meeting

This event is only open to members from the Arizona-Utah Local.

Jul. 14, 2020 - 2 PM to 5 PM PT

Where:
Zoom

This event is only open to members from locals outside of LA and NY.

On June 29, 2020, the SAG-AFTRA National Board met and reviewed the 2020 TV/Theatrical Contracts, and voted to approve and recommend a “Yes” vote.

All members who are eligible to vote were mailed a postcard on July 1, 2020, with voting information for the proposed 2020 TV/Theatrical Contracts.  

Members in locals outside of Los Angeles and New York are invited to an informational meeting to learn the facts about the proposed agreement.

All meetings take place online via Zoom. Log in information will be sent upon RSVP.

Tuesday, July 14, 2-5 p.m. PT / 4-7 p.m. CT / 5-8 p.m. ET

RSVP: Reservations are required. Please complete form below to RSVP. Please note that you must be logged in to RSVP. 
Seeing this on your app? Please click here to log into the website and RSVP.

All meeting information subject to change.

Check sagaftra.org/contracts2020 and watch your email for notices with information about meetings. 

All SAG-AFTRA members are urged to attend these important informational meetings. Meetings are only open to paid-up SAG-AFTRA members in good standing (paid through April 30, 2020 or October 31, 2020), no guests are allowed. Parents/ guardians of performers under 18 years old are welcome. 

If you are unable to attend and have questions regarding the tentative agreement, please email TVTH2020@sagaftra.org or call (866) 287-1853.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.