Registration for this event has closed.
"2020 TV Animation Contracts" with a red background and yellow animation dots
2020 TV Animation Contracts
Aug. 19, 2020 - 3 PM to 5 PM PT

Where:
Online via Zoom

3 p.m. PT/ 4 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. ET

SAG-AFTRA is inviting all members who work the TV Animation contracts to a presentation of the newly negotiated terms for the TV Animation Contracts, followed by a Q&A on the new terms. This agreement is out for referendum to eligible affected members.

RSVP: Reservations are required. Please complete form below to RSVP. You will receive a reply email with information on how to join the Aug. 19 presentation. Please note that you must be logged in to RSVP. 

This event is only open to paid-up SAG-AFTRA members in good standing — no guests are allowed. Parents/guardians of performers under 18 years old are welcome. 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.