The SAG-AFTRA Seattle Local represents members working in Alaska, Idaho, Montana and the state of Washington. For questions, comments or feedback, contact Seattle Executive Director Shellea Allen, whose information can be found below.

Staff Contact

Shellea Allen
Local Executive Director
Chris Comte
Contracts Administrator
Chelsea Harris
Membership Administrator

Seattle Local


811 First Avenue, Suite 626
Seattle , Washington 98104
United States of America

Local Board

Rik Deskin – President
Laura Kenny – Vice President,Actor/Performer
Deborah Horne – Vice President, Broadcast
Robert Fuentes - Secretary

Ashley Cozine
Abby Dylan
Adam Gehrke
Rachel Glass
Ron Holstrom
Cole Hornaday
Linda Kennedy
April Raine
Maggie Stenson

Seattle Committees

  • Broadcast Steering Committee
  • Military Personnel & Families Support
  • EEO
  • Reinstatement
  • SAG Awards Party
  • Conservatory
  • Stunt and Safety
  • Organizing

Resources & Downloads

Not seeing below? Please log in.

Seattle Local Constitution

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.