Jun. 04, 2020 5 PM PT

Where:
Online

SYNOPSIS

Twisted Wave is an intuitive and affordable DAW made specifically for Macs. If you have some working experience with Twisted Wave and are looking to expand your knowledge and understanding of its functionality or looking for ways to improve your workflow, this program (class) is especially important for you. Bring your laptop with Twisted Wave loaded and ready to go, so you can follow along with the instruction, while gaining more hands-on experience. This class will not focus on the iOS (iPad/iPhone) versions of Twisted Wave.

When: 8 p.m ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT

Click here to RSVP:

REQUIREMENTS

Twisted Wave is a Mac Only DAW (Digital Audio Workstation).  You will need a Mac for this class.

Some experience using Twisted Wave (or other DAW.

Bring your Mac laptop (no iPads, no PCs) with a purchased or 30-day trial version of Twisted Wave , downloaded, functioning and ready to use.  This is recommended to optimize learning, but not mandatory. Get your copy of Twisted Wave.  The URL: https://twistedwave.com

Participants must be present for the entire program.

 

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.