SAG-AFTRA Foundation
Jun. 29, 2020 4 PM PT

Where:
Online

Join our friends at Film Independent for a special live Q&A with THE MORNING SHOW stars Billy Crudup, Mark Duplass and Gugu Mbatha-Raw; moderated by Jenelle Riley (Associate Features Editor, Variety). 

THE MORNING SHOW explores the cutthroat world of morning news and the lives of the people who help America wake up each day. Told through the lens of two complicated women working to navigate high-octane jobs while facing crises in both their personal and professional lives, THE MORNING SHOW is an unapologetically candid drama that looks at the power dynamics between women and men, and women and women, in the workplace.

When: June 29, 6 p.m ET/ 5 p.m. CT / 3 p.m PT

Click here to RSVP.

RSVP-ed members will receive a link to join the Q+A the morning of the event via email. This event is not being held by the SAG-AFTRA Foundation. 

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.