Registration for this event has closed.
A RETURN TO WORK: Putting Protocols into Practice
A RETURN TO WORK: Putting Protocols into Practice
Sep. 25, 2020 - 10 AM to Noon PT

Where:
Online

Friday, Sept. 25
10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / Noon p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET

Please join the President’s Task Force on Education, Outreach & Engagement for A RETURN TO WORK: Putting Protocols into Practice, a presentation and discussion of the just completed safety protocols agreed to with our sister entertainment unions and the Alliance of Motion Picture and Television Producers (AMPTP) for a safer return to work.

The conversation will cover The Safe Way Forward's guiding principles: strictly enforced testing regimens and safety protocols, a zone-based set system, and diligent use of personal protective equipment (PPE). There will also be a detailed walkthrough of how the new protocols will be implemented, providing a “day-in-the-life” look at what members can expect upon returning to production.

RSVP is required. Please log in to your sagaftra.org member account and register below.

Please submit questions or comments to sagaftra.org/PTEOEquestions. Please note, unless otherwise requested, your name may be read aloud during the program if your question is selected. Due to time limitations, not all questions will be addressed during or after the program. This PTEOE livestream will have an ASL interpreter and is live captioned.

This program will be recorded and may be later shared in whole or in part on SAG-AFTRA’s website, podcast and social media channels.

This event is only open to SAG-AFTRA members in good standing — no guests are allowed. Parents/guardians of performers under 18 years old are welcome.  



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.