Jun. 02, 2020 10 AM PT

Where:
Online

Do you need help figuring out how to look for work during the current crisis? Are you wondering how to stay focused on your long term career goals when there is a hiring freeze? If so, please join us for the How to Job Search During a Pandemic workshop. 

When: 1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 10:00 a.m. PT

Where: Via Zoom, an online video conferencing system that we will be using for class. You will need a device with internet connectivity to participate (a headset or earphones with a mic are recommended, though not required).

To access the link to the meeting please register via EventBrite.

  • In part one of Job Search During a Pandemic you will: 
  • Discuss how to manage job market uncertainty 
  • Explore how to search for remote or currently hiring positions 
  • Discover how to keep your long term job search active during the slow down 

Please Note: This workshop series is not sequential. Participants can take parts 1 and 2 in any order.

Click here to RSVP

Attendace Rules: Class will begin at the scheduled time, so please be prompt. Log in a few minutes early to ensure your device is operational. 

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.