Computer with money coming out on a white background.
Direct Deposit
Sep. 03, 2020 - 1 PM to 3 PM PT

Where:
Online

This single session monthly workshop focuses on helping you to start tracking your income and expenses in a way that makes sense for artists and creative professionals who don't always earn and spend the same way each month. You will learn how to stop guessing and really get specific about the ways in which money moves in and out of your life.

When: 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m CT / 1 p.m. PT

Click here to RSVP



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.