Screen Actors Guild Awards with grey Actor silhouette behind text on a white background

The 26th Annual SAG Awards® will be simulcast live Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020 at 8 p.m. (ET) on TNT and TBS

LOS ANGELES (Dec. 17, 2019) – Final voting opens today, Dec. 17 to choose which performances will be honored with an Actor® during the 26th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, which will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. The nominees were announced on Dec. 11.

Voting is open to the 121,923 SAG-AFTRA members who paid their Nov. 2019 dues by Dec. 2. Online voting is encouraged. Paper ballots may be obtained by request before 5 p.m. (PT) on Friday, Jan. 3, 2020. A list of this year’s nominees may be found at sagawards.org.

All votes whether cast online or via paper ballot must be received by noon (PT) on Friday, Jan. 17 at Integrity Voting Systems, the SAG Awards' official elections firm. The results will be tallied and sealed until the envelopes are opened onstage at the 26th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards on Sunday, Jan. 19. The ceremony will be nationally simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020 at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT), followed by a special encore presentation at 10:45 p.m. (ET) / 7:45 p.m. (PT) on TNT. Subscribers can also watch on the TNT/TBS app, which is available for iOS, Android and other platforms and devices.

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.