Membership and Contract services and support for the San Diego Local are provided by the Los Angeles office. The Los Angeles staff will respond to your needs quickly and professionally. Below is a comprehensive list of direct Los Angeles office contacts and San Diego Local Support contacts.

Staff & Contact Information

Contract/SubjectContactDirect LineEmail
BackgroundFatna Sallak-Williams(323) 549-6730fatna.sallak-williams@sagaftra.org
Commercials
Corporate/Educational
Infomercials
James Alvarado(323) 549-6437james.alvarado@sagaftra.org
Commercials
Corporate/Educational
Infomercials
Claudette Singh(323) 549-6473claudette.singh@sagaftra.org
Interactive/Video GameKatie Sikkema(323) 549-6463katie.sikkema@sagaftra.org
New MediaEntertainment Contracts Department (323) 549-6466NewMedia@sagaftra.org
News and BroadcastAnna Calderon(323) 634-8117anna.calderon@sagaftra.org
Professional
Representatives
Zino Macaluso(323) 549-6729zino.macaluso@sagaftra.org
Short and Student Films
Theatrical
Entertainment Contracts Department (323) 549-6828theatricalinfo@sagaftra.org
Dancers
Music Videos
Singers
Sound Recordings
Music Dept. (323) 549-6864music@sagaftra.org
Eligibility/Joining, Updating Contact Info. and General QuestionsMembership Services(323) 549-6778membershipservices2@sagaftra.org
Residuals, Film/TVResiduals Dept. (323) 549-6505residuals@sagaftra.org
Stunts and SafetyCedric Jackson(323) 765-2901sssd@sagaftra.org
TelevisionEntertainment Contracts Department (323) 549-6835TVContracts@sagaftra.org
Other InquiresCynthia Williams(323) 765-2917cynthia.williams@sagaftra.org

Local Board

Martin C. Alvillar – President
Larry Poole – Vice President
Ruben H. Chato – Secretary

Paul Edney
Jim Morrison
Lorenzo Rodriguez
Lou Slocum
Lexie Wells

Resources & Downloads

Not seeing below? Please log in.



San Diego Local Constitution

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.