Membership and Contract services and support for the New Mexico Local are provided by the Los Angeles office. The Los Angeles staff will respond to your needs quickly and professionally. Below is a comprehensive list of direct Los Angeles office contacts and New Mexico Local Support contacts.

Resources & Downloads

Not seeing below? Please log in.



Before You Call: Do You Have Any Questions or Need Information?

Staff & Contact Information

Contract/SubjectContactDirect LineEmail
Commercials
Corporate/Educational
Infomercials
James Alvarado(323) 549-6437james.alvarado@sagaftra.org
Commercials
Corporate/Educational
Infomercials
Claudette Singh(323) 549-6473claudette.singh@sagaftra.org
Eligibility/Joining, Updating Contact Info. and General QuestionsMembership Services(323) 549-6778membershipservices2@sagaftra.org
Interactive/Video GameKatie Sikkema(323) 549-6463katie.sikkema@sagaftra.org
Music Videos
Singers
Sound Recordings
Music Dept. (323) 549-6864music@sagaftra.org
New MediaEntertainment Contracts Department (323) 549-6466Entertainment Contracts Department
News and BroadcastAnna Calderon(323) 634-8117anna.calderon@sagaftra.org
Professional RepresentativesXochitl Cerda(323) 549-6735xochitl.cerda@sagaftra.org
Residuals, Film/TVResiduals Dept. (323) 549-6505residuals@sagaftra.org
Short and Student Films
Theatrical
Entertainment Contracts Department (323) 549-6828theatricalinfo@sagaftra.org
Stunt and SafetyCedric Jackson(323) 765-2910sssd@sagaftra.org
Television, DramaticEntertainment Contracts Department (323) 549-6466TVContracts@sagaftra.org

For other inquiries, contact Julie Crane, (303) 934-2674 or Julie.crane@sagaftra.org

For general information, visit the website at www.sagaftra.org or call toll free 855-SAG-AFTRA/(855) 724-2387).

Local Board

Marc Comstock – President
Mel MacKaron – 1st Vice President
Michael Miller – 2nd Vice President
Jackie Jones – Secretary

Paul Blott
Frances McCain
Talia Pura
Tom Schuch
William Sterchi

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.