days since last accident 181
Chopra, Larson, Longoria, Moore, Redmayne, Silverman and Tremblay to Present at the 22nd SAG Awards®

Priyanka Chopra, Brie Larson, Eva Longoria, Julianne Moore, Eddie Redmayne, Sarah Silverman and Jacob Tremblay to Present at the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®

LOS ANGELES (Jan. 26, 2016) — Priyanka Chopra, Brie Larson, Eva Longoria, Julianne Moore, Eddie Redmayne, Sarah Silverman and Jacob Tremblay will be presenters at the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, Executive Producer Kathy Connell announced today.

They join a growing roster of actors who will honor their colleagues at the SAG Awards® Ceremony that already includes Life Achievement Award presenters Tina Fey and Amy Poehler. The 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016 at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT).

Priyanka Chopra appears in the television series “Quantico,” which returns from hiatus in March, for which she received a People's Choice Award. Chopra also is in pre-production on “It’s My City,” a series she created for the nexGTV digital platform, and is set to release three Indian regional films through her production company Purple Pebble Pictures.

Brie Larson is nominated this year for her first SAG Award, as lead female in “Room,” a role that also earned her an Oscar® nomination and a Golden Globe. Her upcoming films include “Kong: Skull Island” and “Free Fire."

Eva Longoria has two Actors® and three additional SAG Award nominations for “Desperate Housewives” in the category Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Comedy Series. She currently is starring in the comedy series “Telenovela,” which she also executive produces

Julianne Moore is a two-time Actor recipient for her performance as lead female in “Still Alice,” for which she was also awarded an Oscar® and a Golden Globe, and as Sarah Palin in the fact-based drama “Game Change.” In addition, Moore has nine SAG Award nominations: for her lead roles in “Far from Heaven” and “The End of the Affair,” as supporting female in “Magnolia” and “Boogie Nights,” and as a cast member in “The Hours,” “Magnolia” and “Boogie Nights.” Moore’s next films include “Wonderland” and the Coen Brothers’ “Suburbicon.”

Eddie Redmayne previously received an Actor®,an Oscar® and a BAFTA Award for his portrayal of Stephen Hawking in “The Theory of Everything.” This year he is nominated for a SAG Award, an Academy Award and a BAFTA for his lead role as Lili Elbe in “The Danish Girl.” Redmayne will next be seen as Newt Scamander in “Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them.”

Sarah Silverman received her first SAG Award nomination this year, for her starring role in “I Smile Back.” The Emmy winner will next be seen in the films “The Book of Henry” and “Connor4Real” alongside trio The Lonely Island.

Jacob Tremblay received his first SAG Award nomination this year, for his supporting role in “Room.” He will be seen this spring in “Before I Wake,” followed by “Burn Your Maps” and “The Book of Henry.”

About the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®
The 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® presented by SAG-AFTRA with Screen Actors Guild Awards, LLC will be produced by Avalon Harbor Entertainment, Inc. and simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016 at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT). TBS and TNT subscribers will also be able to watch the SAG Awards live through the networks' websites and mobile apps. In addition, TNT will present a primetime encore of the ceremony immediately following the live presentation. For more information about the SAG Awards®, SAG-AFTRA, TNT and TBS, visit

Prior to the televised ceremony, honorees for outstanding television and film stunt ensemble action performances will be announced from the red carpet during the SAG Awards Red Carpet Pre-Show, which will be webcast live on and beginning at 6 p.m. (ET) / 3 p.m. (PT).

One of the awards season’s premier events, the SAG Awards® annually celebrates the outstanding motion pictures and television performances from the previous calendar year. Of the top industry honors presented to actors, only the SAG Awards are selected entirely by performers’ peers in SAG-AFTRA. Members in good standing eligible to vote this year number 116,741. The SAG Awards was the first televised awards show to acknowledge the work of union members and the first to present awards to motion picture casts and television ensembles.

Connect with the SAG Awards® 
Hashtag: #sagawards 
Google +: