The SAG-AFTRA Chicago Local represents members working in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa and Wisconsin.

Staff Contact Information

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Eric W. Chaudron
Executive DirectorN/Aeric.chaudron@sagaftra.org
Theresa Bailey
Regional Set Relations Representative, Field ServicesN/Atheresa.bailey@sagaftra.org
Sheryl Plotkin Beck
Broadcast Representative N/Asheryl.beck@sagaftra.org
Jayne Bower
Broadcast RepresentativeN/Ajayne.bower@sagaftra.org
Kathy Byrne
Director of TV/Theatrical (312) 867-5508kathy.byrne@sagaftra.org
Susan Cramm
Membership Representative(312) 867-2546susan.cramm@sagaftra.org
Gianna Consalvo
Executive Administrative Assistant(312) 867-5502gianna.consalvo@sagaftra.org
William HendricksonDirector of Locals Administration (312) 867-2542 william.hendrickson@sagaftra.org
Sean Hennessy
Manager, Commercials & Co-Educational Contracts(312) 867-2549sean.hennessy@sagaftra.org
Jolene Jones
Communications & Outreach Representative(312) 867-5507jolene.jones@sagaftra.org
Kathy Nelsen
Director of Membership (312) 867-2541kathy.nelsen@sagaftra.org
Sanaa Sayyed
Business Representative, TV/Theatrical Department(312) 867-5503sanaa.sayyed@sagaftra.org
Paula Weinbaum
Director of Broadcast (312) 867-2548paula.weinbaum@sagaftra.org

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.