The SAG-AFTRA Chicago Local represents members working in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa and Wisconsin.

Staff Contact Information

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Eric W. Chaudron
Executive Director(312) 867-3712 eric.chaudron@sagaftra.org
Theresa Bailey
Regional Set Relations Representative, Field Services(312) 867-5505theresa.bailey@sagaftra.org
Sheryl Plotkin Beck
Broadcast Representative (312) 867-2545sheryl.beck@sagaftra.org
Jayne Bower
Broadcast Representative(847) 962-9788jayne.bower@sagaftra.org
Kathy Byrne
Director of TV/Theatrical (312) 867-5508kathy.byrne@sagaftra.org
Gianna Consalvo
Executive Administrative Assistant(312) 867-5502gianna.consalvo@sagaftra.org
William HendricksonDirector of Locals Administration (312) 867-2542 william.hendrickson@sagaftra.org
Sean Hennessy
Manager, Commercials & Co-Educational Contracts(312) 867-2549sean.hennessy@sagaftra.org
Kathy Nelsen
Director of Membership (312) 867-2541kathy.nelsen@sagaftra.org
Gail Mrozowski
Broadcast Labor Counsel(312) 867-2540gail.mrozowski@sagaftra.org
Sanaa Sayyed
Business Representative, TV/Theatrical Department(312) 867-5503sanaa.sayyed@sagaftra.org
Paula Weinbaum
Director of Broadcast (312) 867-2548paula.weinbaum@sagaftra.org

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.