Arizona-Utah Local Support Contact List

Membership and Contract services and support for the Arizona-Utah Local are provided by the Los Angeles office. The Los Angeles staff will respond to your needs quickly and professionally.

CONTRACT/SUBJECTCONTACTDIRECT LINEEMAIL
Commercials James Alvarado(323) 549-6437 james.alvarado@sagaftra.org
Corporate/EducationalJames Alvarado(323) 549-6437 james.alvarado@sagaftra.org
DancersMusic Department(323) 549-6864music@sagaftra.org
InfomercialsJames Alvarado(323) 549-6437 james.alvarado@sagaftra.org
Interactive/Video GameKatie Sikkema(323) 549-6463katie.sikkema@sagaftra.org
Eligibility/Joining, Questions Regarding Membership or Updating Contact InformationMembership Services(323) 549-6778membershipservices2@sagaftra.org
Music VideosMusic Department(323) 549-6864music@sagaftra.org
New MediaEntertainment Contracts Department(323) 549-6446dan.bowser@sagaftra.org
News & Broadcast Anna Calderon(323) 634-8117anna.calderon@sagaftra.org
Professional Representatives (formerly Agency)Zino Macaluso(323) 549-6729
zino.macaluso@sagaftra.org
Residuals, Film/TV Residuals Department(323) 549-6505 residuals@sagaftra.org
Short & Student FilmsEntertainment Contracts Department(323) 549-6828theatricalinfo@sagaftra.org
Singers/Sound Recordings Music Department(323) 549-6864music@sagaftra.org
Stunt & SafetyCedric Jackson (323) 765-2910sssd@sagaftra.org
TelevisionEntertainment Contracts Department(323) 549-6835TVContracts@sagaftra.org
TheatricalEntertainment Contracts Department(323) 549-6828theatricalinfo@sagaftra.org
Other InquiriesLisha Brock (214) 363-8300, ext. 5 lisha.brock@sagaftra.org

Local Board

Joe Corcoran – President
Billy Holden – Vice President (Utah)
Rodd Wolff – Vice President  (Northern Arizona)
Matt Welch – Vice President (Southern Arizona)
Linda Rae Jurgens – Secretary

Sher Ribas Blum
Mike Caprio
Joey Evans
Margie Ghigo
Lela Hough
Dale McKeel
Vic Roych

Resources & Downloads

Not seeing below? Please log in.



Arizona-Utah Local Constitution

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.