2019 SAG-AFTRA Elections

On July 2, SAG-AFTRA announced the election results for the Colorado Local elections.

SAG-AFTRA announced the results for the Colorado Local elections. The following candidates ran unopposed and shall be declared elected without the necessity of a membership vote:

T. David RutherfordVice President2-year term
David Hartley-MargolinLocal Board Member2-year term
William D. HessinLocal Board Member2-year term
James C. HuffmanLocal Board Member2-year term
Nancy FlanaganConvention Delegate2-year term
David Hartley-MargolinConvention Delegate2-year term
T. David RutherfordConvention Delegate2-year term

Those members elected as Local Officers, Local Board members and Convention Delegates, by virtue of their election to those positions, are also elected as Alternate National Board members who may be called upon to serve at National Board meetings when the National Board member from Colorado is unable to attend.

The newly elected leaders will be installed in office on August 28, 2019.


Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.