Registration for this event has closed.
SAG-AFTRA Health Plan logo
SAG-AFTRA Health Plan
Sep. 23, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM PT

Where:
Online via Zoom

For SAG-AFTRA Health Plan participants who have not yet attended a presentation about plan changes that become effective on January 1, 2021, please join us on Wednesday. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer period. 

Wednesday, Sept 23, 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT / 6:30 p.m. CT / 7:30 p.m. ET
You must login to RSVP below. Please Note: A Zoom link will be sent to you upon confirmation. 

The SAG-AFTRA Health Plan is a separate organization from the union. For detailed information on the changes being made, please visit http://www.sagaftraplans.org/health/2021changes.​​

Closed captioning will be available for this session. If additional accommodations are requested, please email sagaftracommunications@sagaftra.org.

This meeting is only open to SAG-AFTRA members in good standing. You must RSVP to attend. No guests are allowed. 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.