Registration for this event has closed.
Illustration of a laptop with 6 silhouettes on screen on a pink table with an orange wall behind it. Cactus in a white pot to the left of the laptop and coffee mug to the right of the laptop
Online Meeting
Aug. 14, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM PT

Where:
Online via Zoom

Registration for today's meeting is now closed. Please

 

The SAG-AFTRA Health Plan will be giving a presentation on the health plan changes that become effective on January 1, 2021. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer period. 

RSVP is required. You will be notified of the log in for the meeting approximately one hour before the meeting begins. Three identical sessions are scheduled. Please only RSVP for one of the sessions below.

The SAG-AFTRA Health Plan is a separate organization from the union. For detailed information on the changes being made, please visit http://www.sagaftraplans.org/health/2021changes.​​

REGISTRATION NOW CLOSED: Friday, Aug 14, 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 12:30 p.m. CT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Monday, Aug 17, 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 12:30 p.m. CT / 1:30 p.m. ET (This meeting will feature an ASL interpreter.) CLICK HERE TO RSVP by 8:30 am PT, Monday, Aug. 17.

Wednesday, Aug 19, 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 12:30 p.m. CT / 1:30 p.m. ET CLICK HERE TO RSVP by 8:30 am PT, Wednesday, Aug. 19. 

Closed captioning will be available for each information session. An ASL interpreter will be featured at the Monday, Aug. 17 meeting. If additional accommodations are requested, please email sagaftracommunications@sagaftra.org.

This meeting is only open to paid-up SAG-AFTRA members in good standing. You must RSVP to attend. No guests are allowed. Performers under the age of 18 may be accompanied by their parent or legal guardian.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.