Aug. 14, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 4 PM PT

Where:
Online

If you are getting into audiobook narration or already have a few completed audiobooks to your name, this workout provides you an opportunity to step out of your closet, rub elbows with your fellow performers and have some fun in a supportive space.  It  is all about sharing your creative ideas with the group and getting some instant feedback on your work. The workout is intended to generate feedback on your creative choices, so be rehearsed and familiar with the material you will be reading. 

When: 4:30 PM - 7 p.m. ET / 3:30 - 6 p.m. CT / 2:30 - 5 p.m. MT / 1:30 - 4 p.m PT

Click here to RSVP.

REQUIREMENTS

Two (2) book excerpts (that you are familiar with), each no less than 2 minutes in length (time yourself when practicing before the workout).  

If you are completely new to audiobook narration (never done it before) and have never been in a VO class or recording studio, try our Beginner Bundle: Intro to Audiobook Workouts Plus class before registering for this offering.  

The Lab will not provide reading materials.

 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.