Sep. 22, 2020 - 3 PM to 5 PM ET

Where:
Online

A commercial demo -everyone's gotta have one. Whether you are just getting started in VO, already have a demo, have a demo in progress or want some general pointers, this class is the place for you. Come ready to ask us anything about commercial demos with the EIF VO Lab in a safe and encouraging environment!

When: 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / Noon PT

Click here for more information and to RSVP.

Please note:  This class will specifically focus on commercial demos.

REQUIREMENTS

Please come prepared with questions on commercial demos.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.

 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.