SAG-AFTRA Foundation
Jul. 01, 2020 1 PM PT

Where:
Online

This class will meet REMOTELY. All RSVP'D Members will receive a GOOGLE HANGOUTS Link inviting them to join the class at the time of Check-in.

When: 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. PT

Click here to RSVP.

Time is a finite resource. If you do not plan how to best use your time, days, weeks, months or years could go by without you feeling like your goals have been achieved. In this small group session we will examine where you can adjust past habits to best use your time in relation to your acting pursuits. You will come out of this session with some techniques to budget your time more effectively.

Please bring pencil or pen along with something to take notes.

Small group sessions are facilitated discussions with the goal of digging deeper into some of the information and advice shared within the panels. These sessions provide a time to break down concepts into practical action items by which an actor can individually apply to their professional pursuits. This session will last for an hour and a half. Participants must stay for the whole time.

Before attending, it is recommended you watch the panel discussion here.

 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.