Jun. 30, 2020 1 PM PT

Where:
Online

This class will meet REMOTELY. All RSVP'D Members will receive a GOOGLE HANGOUTS Link inviting them to join the class at the time of Check-in.

When: 4 p.m ET / 3 p.m. CT / 1 p.m PT

There are many areas an actor can pursue within the entertainment industry. By taking the time to narrow down what an actor really wants to focus on it can free them up to deepen their pursuit of job opportunities. In this session, we will examine the different ways an actor can focus their career goals and discuss how one can create a system by which to effectively target the industry professionals within that area.

Click here to RSVP.

Please bring pencil or pen along with something to take notes.

Small group sessions are facilitated discussions with the goal of digging deeper into some of the information and advice shared within the panels. These sessions provide a time to break down concepts into practical action items by which an actor can individually apply to their professional pursuits. This session will last for 1.5 - 2 hours. Participants must stay for the whole time.

Before attending, it is recommended you watch the panel discussion here.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.

 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.