Sep. 23, 2020 - 1 PM to 3 PM PT

Where:
Online

When: 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. PT

Click here for more information and to RSVP.

Resumes are so much more than a statement of an actor's work history. They can also reflect an actor's personality, understanding of the industry, and their future potential roles. This session will provide a greater understanding of the role of the resume and how an actor can best use it as one of their marketing tools.

Please bring pencil or pen along with something to take notes.

Small Group Sessions are facilitated discussions with the goal of digging deeper into some of the information and advice shared within the panels. These sessions provide a time to break down concepts into practical action items by which an actor can individually apply to their professional pursuits. This session will last for 1.5 - 2 hours. Participants must stay for the whole time.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.

 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.