SAG-AFTRA Foundation
Jul. 14, 2020 1 PM PT

Where:
Online

When: July 14, 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. PT

Click here to RSVP.

This class will meet REMOTELY. All RSVP'D Members will receive a GOOGLE HANGOUTS Link inviting them to join the class at the time of Check-in.

Do you have a plan for your money? Do you tell your money what to do or are your surprised at the end of the month by how it is spent? By creating a solid plan, audience members will have the steps to create a budget, get out of debt, build an emergency fund and begin to save for retirement. Participants will leave knowing that they can begin their path of financial freedom.

Please bring pencil or pen along with something to take notes.

Small Group Sessions are facilitated discussions with the goal of digging deeper into some of the information and advice shared within the panels. These sessions provide a time to break down concepts into practical action items by which an actor can individually apply to their professional pursuits. This session will last for 1.5 - 2 hours. Participants must stay for the whole time.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.