Jun. 03, 2020 1 PM PT

Where:
Online

This session will provide a greater understanding of the role of the reel and how an actor can best use it as one of their marketing tools. This session will last for 2 - 3 hours. Participants must stay for the whole time. 

When: Wednesday, June 3, 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. PT

Click here to RSVP.

This class will meet REMOTELY. All RSVP'D Members will receive a GOOGLE HANGOUTS Link inviting them to join the class at the time of Check-in.

If you want your reel reviewed:

It must be no longer than three minutes.

Email your name and YouTube or Vimeo link (No CDs or files) to thebusiness@sagaftra.foundation by 7pm the evening prior to the class. We cannot guarantee that all submitted reels will be reviewed. 

Please bring pencil or pen along with something to take notes.

Small Group Sessions are facilitated discussions with the goal of digging deeper into some of the information and advice shared within the panels. These sessions provide a time to break down concepts into practical action items by which an actor can individually apply to their professional pursuits.

Before attending, it is recommended you watch the panel discussion here.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.