Aug. 07, 2020 - 10:45 AM to 12:45 PM PT

Where:
Online

Members will learn important skills needed to submit themselves for online casting, specifically, how to compress their videos, make basic edits, upload to dropbox, send large files via wetransfer and how to setup accounts and submit themselves on various casting web sites like Actors Access and Casting Networks. 

NOTE: This is a THREE HOUR class that meets over Zoom web conferencing. It is specifically for Mac users.

When: 1:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. CT / 11:45 a.m. MT / 10:45 a.m. PT

Click here to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.