Aug. 05, 2020 - 4 PM to 6 PM PT

Where:
Online

This class will include a Q&A and a PREPARED READING SESSION with an experienced casting professional.

Actors will perform a MONOLOGUE that most appropriately represents them. Monologues can be from film/television. Monologues should be no more than 2 minutes long. This class will be meeting via ZOOM.

When: August 5, 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. PT

Ani Avetyan is a casting director who worked on HELLCATS and THE CLOSER in the past.

Ani’s other casting credits include PRIMO, LEAVING BARSTOW, HOMECOMING, STALKERS, EMILY OWENS MD, HOLIDAY SPIN, SCHOOL AND BOARD, TRUST ME, TWENTY GOOD YEARS, MAJOR CRIMES, and many other independent features. Ani is currently casting LADY PARTS!

Click here to RSVP.

REQUIREMENTS

You must have completed a Casting Access Application prior to registering for this class.

 Only those participants who have received a telephoned or e-mailed confirmation message from staff will receive a link inviting them to the session. Waitlisted individuals who have not received such confirmation will not be sent the link to join the class.

 

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.