Voting to Choose Recipients of the 25th Screen Actors Guild Awards® Opens to SAG-AFTRA Members Tuesday, Dec. 18

The 25th Annual SAG Awards® will be simulcast live Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019 at 8 p.m. (ET) on TNT and TBS

Megan Mullally to Host the 25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® on Sunday, Jan. 27

The SAG Awards® will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019

SAG-AFTRA Promotes Four Staffers to Executive Director Roles

Olga Rodriguez-Aguirre, Beth Millman, Jennifer Gaudry and Lori Hunt join Rebecca Greenberg as the union's new EDs

SAG-AFTRA Shuts Down Illegitimate Employer

Union Evaluating if Signatory Service Companies Have any Future in Commercials Contracts

Harry Shum Jr. Named Ambassador for the 25th Anniversary Screen Actors Guild Awards®

The SAG Awards Silver Anniversary Ceremony will be simulcast live on Sunday, January 27, 2019 on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT)

Where to Watch, Follow and Stream the 25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Nominations Announcement

Wednesday, Dec. 12 at 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT Presented by Awkwafina and Laverne Cox

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.