Registration for this event has closed.
SAG-AFTRA 101 July 14, 2020 10 a.m. PT/ Noon CT/ 1 p.m. ET
Jul. 14, 2020 - 1 PM to 2 PM ET

Where:
Webinar

Basics and Benefits of Union Membership

You’ve heard about the benefits of joining SAG-AFTRA, but what does that really mean? Join SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris and Executive Vice President Rebecca Damon for an overview of the union’s history, the work our members do, protections in place for our members, eligibility and member benefits.

WATCH NOW: https://youtu.be/1FkJj4GOz8A

Email your questions or comments to PTEOE@sagaftra.org. Please note that, unless otherwise requested, your name may be read aloud during the program if your question is selected. Due to time limitations, not all questions will be addressed during or after the program.

This program will be recorded and may be later shared in whole or in part on SAG-AFTRA’s website and social media channels.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.