About Our Local

days since last accident 181
About Our Local
The SAG-AFTRA Chicago Local represents members working in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa and Wisconsin.
Local Staff

Eric W. Chaudron, Executive Director
Christine Czernecki, Executive Administrative Assistant 
Kathy Byrne, Director of TV/Theatrical 
Jolene Jones, TV/Theatrical Representative
Paula Weinbaum, Director of Broadcast 
Randy Choiniere, Broadcast Representative 
Sheryl Plotkin Beck, Broadcast Representative 
Jayne Bower, Broadcast Representative
Sean Hennessy, Manager, Commercials & Co-Educational Contracts
Bradley Bartolo, Rep, Commercials, Non-Broadcast & New Media Contracts
Kathy Nelsen, Director of Membership 
Gianna Consalvo, Membership Representative 
Shayna G. Young, Communications Coordinator
William Hendrickson, Organizer

Contact Us

1 East Erie, Suite #650
Chicago, IL 60611

Chicago/Midwest SAG-AFTRA Office
Tel. (312) 573-8081 or (800) 724-0767
Fax (312) 573-0034 or (800) 599-1675

Illinois Film Office 

Important Numbers:

Residuals Payment Info Center (323) 549-6505

Young Performers Hotline (323) 549-6030

AFTRA H&R - (800) 562-4690 from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday

SAG P&H questions (800) 777-4013

AFTRA-SAG Credit Union (800) 826-6946

Get Involved