Official Tabulation Results for:

2017 SAG-AFTRA NEW MEXICO LOCAL

Count Mailed: 785

Tabulation Date: 8/18/2017

Count Returned: 238
Percent Returned: 30.32%

Race	CandidateName	Results	Percent	
Natio	nal Board Member			
	MEL MACKARON	77	33.05%	National Board Member (4 yr term)
	MARC COMSTOCK	76	32.62%	
	SANEH BOOTHE	33	14.16%	
	MONIQUE CANDELARIA	30	12.88%	
	DIANE VILLEGAS	17	7.30%	
1st Vi	ce President			
	TOM SCHUCH	139	60.96%	1st Vice President (2 yr term)
	MEL MACKARON	89	39.04%	
2nd V	ice President			
	MICHAEL L. MILLER	145	63.60%	2nd Vice President (2 yr term)
	CLIFF GRAVELL	83	36.40%	
Local	Board Member			
	HARRY ZIMMERMAN	123	51.68%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	MICHAEL L. MILLER	123	51.68%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	SANEH BOOTHE	118	49.58%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	MONIQUE CANDELARIA	113	47.48%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	PAUL BLOTT	98	41.18%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	JESSICA LYNN BOHAN	97	40.76%	
	CLIFF GRAVELL	77 75	32.35%	
	DIANE VILLEGAS	75 67	31.51%	
	MORSE BICKNELL ROY COSTLEY	67 45	28.15% 18.91%	
	ROT COSTLET	43	10.9176	
Conv	ention Delegate			
	TOM SCHUCH	145	60.92%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	MICHAEL L. MILLER	139	58.40%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	MEL MACKARON	126	52.94%	Elected National Board/Convention Delegate
	JESSICA LYNN BOHAN	116	48.74%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	DIANE VILLEGAS	93	39.08%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	MORSE BICKNELL	85	35.71%	