Official Tabulation Results for:

2015 SAG-AFTRA PHILADELPHIA LOCAL

Tabulation Date: 8/18/2015

Count Mailed: 2,641
Count Returned: 604
Percent Returned: 22.87%

				Percent Returned: 22.87%
Race	CandidateName	Results	Percent	
President				
	40.11			
	TOM McNUTT	245	41.11%	President (2 yr term)
	LYMAN CHEN	199	33.39%	
	FRANK TRAYNOR	152	25.50%	
Vice President (Actor/Performer)				
	BROOKE STACY MILLS	182	31.33%	Vice President (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term)
	DEBORAH CARN	169	29.09%	,
	SYLVIA W. KAUDERS	133	22.89%	
	JOE ZARRIELLO	97	16.70%	
Local Board Member (Actor/Performer)				
	SARA JANE BLAZO	388	64.24%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term)
	GAIL LEWIS	373	61.75%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term)
	SUSAN MOSES	351	58.11%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term)
	NEIL SAMUELS	293	48.51%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term)
	MICHAEL J. KRAYCIK	251	41.56%	
	JOE ZARRIELLO	248	41.06%	
	JOHN MITCHELL	98	16.23%	
Convention Delegates				
	TOM McNUTT	446	73.84%	Elected President/Convention Delegate
	SUSAN MOSES	432	71.52%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	MICHAEL J. KRAYCIK	363	60.10%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	JOE ZARRIELLO	358	59.27%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	CYNDY DRUE	339	56.13%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	DEBORAH CARN	337	55.79%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	RICHARD SHEERAN	330	54.64%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	BILL SHUSTA	321	53.15%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	CATHERINE BROWN	321	53.15%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	SAM CLOVER	304	50.33%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	DANA MICHAEL	303	50.17%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	DENISE D'ASCENZO	287	47.52%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	CECIL PARKER JOHN R. MITCHELL	273 241	45.20%	Convention Delegates (2 yr term)
	JOHN K. WILLGHELL	24 I	39.90%	