Convos with a Creator Coach: Staying Inspired During Unprecedented Times
Convos with a Creator Coach: Staying Inspired During Unprecedented Times
Oct. 21, 2020 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM PT

Where:
Online

Wednesday, October 21, 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / Noon CT / 1 p.m. ET

Host: SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris

Join us for a conversation with creator coach Josh Zimmerman and creator industry executive Phil Ranta for a forward-thinking discussion on how creators and creatives can keep producing inspired content even during difficult times. 

Hosted by the SAG-AFTRA President's Task Force on Education, Outreach & Engagement, the panel will discuss the creative process and ways to reach one’s full potential, along with helpful tips and tricks to combat burnout.

RSVP: Please complete the form below to RSVP (you need to be logged into your sagaftra.org account to see the form below this text). You will be sent a link to view the livestream in your RSVP confirmation. Please add to your calendar and we'll see you Wednesday! 

Please submit questions or comments to sagaftra.org/PTEOEquestions. Please note, unless otherwise requested, your name may be read aloud during the program if your question is selected. Due to time limitations, not all questions will be addressed during or after the program. This PTEOE livestream will be live captioned.

If ADA accommodations are requested, please indicate in the RSVP form below.

This program will be recorded and may be later shared in whole or in part on SAG-AFTRA’s website, podcast and social media channels.

This workshop is not intended to imply an endorsement of any individual or company by SAG-AFTRA. The information provided through the workshop is given for informational purposes and may not be a suitable substitute for the advice of other industry professionals. You should always use good judgment in these matters and should not act or refrain from acting based solely on information provided through the workshop.



The email to associate with this registration.
If you need an Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) accommodation, please specify the accommodation you are requesting. You will be contacted by staff to discuss your request as needed.
Event Date
Empty 'End date' values will use the 'Start date' values.
Format: Oct. 19, 2020 - 8:00pm
Format: Oct. 19, 2020 - 8:00pm

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.