The SAG-AFTRA Colorado Local represents members working in Colorado, Wyoming, and Western Nebraska.

Membership and Contract services and support for the Colorado Local are provided by the Los Angeles office. The Los Angeles staff will respond to your needs quickly and professionally. Below is a comprehensive list of direct Los Angeles office contacts and Colorado Local Support contacts.

Resources & Downloads

Not seeing below? Please log in.



Before You Call: Have a Question or Need Information?

Staff & Contact Information

Contract/SubjectContactDirect LineEmail
Commercials
Corporate/Ed.
Infomercials
James Alvarado(323) 549-6437james.alvarado@sagaftra.org
Commercials
Corporate/Ed.
Infomercials
Claudette Singh(323) 549-6473claudette.singh@sagaftra.org
DancersMusic Dept. (323) 549-6864music@sagaftra.org
Eligibility/Joining, Updating Contact Info. and General QuestionsMembership Services(323) 549-6778membershipservices2@sagaftra.org
Interactive/Video GameKatie Sikkema(323) 549-6463katie.sikkema@sagaftra.org
Music Videos
Singers
Sound Recordings
Music Dept. (323) 549-6864music@sagaftra.org
New Media Entertainment Contracts Department(323) 549-6466NewMedia@sagaftra.org
News and BroadcastAnna Calderon(323) 634-8117anna.calderon@sagaftra.org
Professional RepresentativesZino Macaluso(323) 549-6729zino.macaluso@sagaftra.org
Residuals, Film/TVResiduals Dept. (323) 549-6505residuals@sagaftra.org
Short and Student Films
Theatrical
Entertainment Contracts Department(323) 549-6828theatricalinfo@sagaftra.org
Stunt and SafetyCedric Jackson(323) 765-2901sssd@sagaftra.org
TelevisionEntertainment Contracts Department(323) 549-6835 TVContracts@sagaftra.org

For other inquiries, contact Julie Crane, (303) 934-2674 or Julie.crane@sagaftra.org

For general information, visit the website at www.sagaftra.org or call toll free (855) SAG-AFTRA/(855) 724-2387.

Local Board

Sheila Ivy Traister – President
T. David Rutherford – Vice President

David Hartley-Margolin
William D. Hessin
James C. Huffman
 

Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.