Jul. 13, 2020 10 AM PT

Where:
Online

When: 1 p.m. ET / 12 noon CT /10 a.m. PT

This seminar is for anyone who will soon be getting Medicare and wants to learn more about how it works, understand the many options available and the timing of choosing and enrolling in coverage.

This workshop reviews current resume trends, norms, and employer expectations.

Questions? Please contact the Actors Fund at (888) 825-0911.

RSVP: Registration is required. Click here for details and to RSVP. 

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.