Jun. 04, 2020 10 AM PT

Where:
Online

When: 1 p.m. ET / 12 noon CT /10 a.m. PT

Are you unsure of why you should be creating one or more resumes right now? Or what you should put on your resume? Now is the time to focus on how to present your skills and experience through this basic marketing tool as you consider and prepare for the current and future labor market.  

This workshop reviews current resume trends, norms, and employer expectations.

Prerequisite: The Career Center Orientation

Questions? Please contact the Actors Fund at (917) 281-5954

RSVP: Registration is required. Click here for details and to RSVP. 

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.
 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.