Sep. 24, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM ET

Where:
Online via Zoom

In this hands-on session, users learn how to set up and tweak their personal profiles in addition to learning how to network on the platform in a meaningful way. 

When: 2:30pm - 4:30 pm ET / 1:30pm - 3:30pm CT / 11:30am - 1:30pm PT

Where: Via Zoom, an online video conferencing system that we will be using for class. You will need a device with internet connectivity to participate (a headset or earphones with a mic are recommended, though not required).

To access the link to the meeting, please register via Zoom

Class will begin at the scheduled time, so please be prompt. Log in a few minutes early to ensure that you are on time. 

Please note that attendees are asked to attend one online Career Center Orientation, held on Mondays (except for legal holidays). For questions about the session, please contact Alexandria Bellivan at abellivan@actorsfund.org.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.

 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.