Jun. 04, 2020 11:30 AM PT

Where:
Online

When: 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. PT

In this hands-on session, users learn how to set up and tweak their personal profiles in addition to learning how to network on the platform in a meaningful way.

Prerequisite: The Career Center Orientation

Questions? Please contact the Actors Fund at (888) 825-0911. 

RSVP: Registration is required. Click here for details and to RSVP. 

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.
 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.