Jul. 08, 2020 1 PM PT

Where:
Online

When: 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. PT

Unit 2: Networking Principles and Personal Branding – Networking continues to be one of the most powerful methods of connecting to employment opportunities. The next step to a successful job search is to ensure you effectively communicate and market your talent to hiring managers.

Prerequisite: The Career Center Orientation is a pre-requisite for attending these weekly workshops.

Questions? Please contact the Actors Fund at (888) 825-0911. 

RSVP: Registration is required. Click here for details and to RSVP. 

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.