Sep. 30, 2020 - 10 AM to Noon PT

Where:
Online via Zoom

Today’s employment climate is more competitive than ever and there are many people out there competing for the best jobs available. As a result, the first step to a successful job search is to effectively communicate your talent and skillset to hiring managers. What will you do to set yourself apart?  

When: 10:00am - 12:00pm PT / 12:00pm - 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm - 3:00pm ET

Where: Via Zoom, an online video conferencing system that we will be using for class. You will need a device with internet connectivity to participate (a headset or earphones with a mic are recommended, though not required). To access the link to the meeting, please register via Zoom.

Class will begin at the scheduled time, so please be prompt. Log in a few minutes early to ensure your device is operational. 

Please note that attendees are asked to attend one online Career Center Orientation, held on Mondays (except for legal holidays). For questions about the session, please contact Ross Berg at rberg@actorsfund.org.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.