Sep. 15, 2020 - 1 PM to 2:30 PM ET

Where:
Online via Zoom

Are you interested in learning how to navigate your job search during pandemic? Do you need to discuss challenges the pandemic has burdened you with as a job seeker? If so, you're in the right place! 

In part two of Job Search During a Pandemic you will: 

  • Review important points to consider before intiating a job search amid these unprecedented times. 
  • Discuss areas where you should be focusing your energy and how to manage your time  
  • Take a deeper dive into prioritizing your wants and needs

Please Note: This workshop series is not sequential. Participants can take parts 1 and 2 in any order. 

When: 1:00pm - 2:30pm ET / 12:00pm - 1:30pm CT / 10:00am - 11:30am PT

Where: Via Zoom, an online video conferencing system that the Actors Fund will be using for class. You will need a device with internet connectivity to participate (a headset or earphones with a mic are recommended, though not required). To access the link to the meeting, please register via Zoom

Class will begin at the scheduled time, so please be prompt. Log in a few minutes early to ensure that you are on time. For more information, please contact Alexandria Bellivan at abellivan@sagaftra.org

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.

 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.