May. 29, 2020 7:30 AM PT

Where:
Online

When: 10:30 a.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. CT / 7:30 a.m. PT

Resources, community, and support to help performing arts professionals maintain financial health and well-being during this challenging time. Presented by Financial Wellness Counselor Rebecca Selkowe, J.D., each single-session meeting will provide an overview of available federal and NY-based financial assistance and relief; discuss cash flow management strategies; and address as many of participants' questions as possible.

We are all in this together and invite you to stay financially engaged, educated and empowered with the Financial Wellness Program.

Questions? Please contact the Actors Fund at (888) 825-0911. 

RSVP: Registration is required. Click here for details and to RSVP. 

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.
 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.