May. 26, 2020 10 AM PT

Where:
Online

Here is your chance to explore and prioritize your values, skills, and interests while getting a better understanding of the jobs that best fit you. Your creative talents can be put to good use in many facets throughout the world of work.

When: Tuseday, May 26, 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT/ 10 a.m. PT

The Career Center Orientation is a pre-requisite for attending the weekly workshops.

RSVPS are required. Click here to RSVP.

Your Zoom link to the remote workshop will be provided in your confirmation email. 

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.