Jun. 04, 2020 1 PM PT

Where:
Online

This single session monthly workshop focuses on helping you to start tracking your income and expenses in a way that makes sense for artists and creative professionals who don't always earn and spend the same way each month. You will learn how to stop guessing and really get specific about the ways in which money moves in and out of your life.

When: June 7, 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. PT 

Questions? Please contact the Actors Fund at (888) 825-0911.

RSVP: Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.
 



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.