Registration for this event has closed.
#AdsGoUnion in black text in a white speaking bubble on a yellow background
#AdsGoUnion

This event is only open to SAG-AFTRA members in good standing.

Feb. 18, 2020 - Noon to 2 PM PT

Where:
Webinar

Audio Flex? Audio Calculator? If you’re in the regional markets outside of LA and NY, and you’ve got questions about the ins and outs of the new commercials audio contract, join Senior Director, Commercials Contracts Tracy Hyman on Tuesday, February 18 at 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / Noon PT as she explains it all … and then some.

RSVP: Reservations are required. Please complete form below to RSVP. Please note that you must be logged in to RSVP. 
Seeing this on your app? Please click here to log into the website and RSVP. 

This event is only open to paid-up SAG-AFTRA members in good standing — no guests are allowed. Parents/guardians of performers under 18 years old are welcome.

This event is only open to SAG-AFTRA members in good standing.



Help Center

On-Set Emergency

On-Set Emergency: (844) 723-3773

Help Center

How can we help? Call, chat with a rep, get answers to FAQs or send us an email.