TCM Tribute to the Screen Actors Guild Awards Life Achievement Recipients

TCM Tribute to the Screen Actors Guild Awards Life Achievement Recipients

Friday, January 16 - TCM salutes SAG's Life Achievement recipients: Audrey Hepburn, James Garner, Kirk Douglas, and Elizabeth Taylor.
Friday, January 23 - TCM salutes SAG's Life Achievement recipients: Ricardo Montalban and James Earl Jones.
Go to http://www.tcm.com/index.jsp for more information

This year’s 15th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® will be simulcast live from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition at 8 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT. An encore presentation will air on TNT at 11 p.m. (ET/PT).  For satellite and HD viewers, the live presentation can be seen on TBS and TNT at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT), while the encore can be seen on TNT at 11 p.m. (ET)/8 p.m. (PT).

The 15th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be produced by Jeff Margolis Productions in association with Screen Actors Guild Awards®, LLC. Jeff Margolis is the executive producer, and Kathy Connell is the producer. Yale Summers, Daryl Anderson, Shelley Fabares, Paul Napier and JoBeth Williams are producers for SAG. Gloria Fujita O’Brien and Mick McCullough are supervising producers. Benn Fleishman is executive in charge of production. More information is available online at www.sagawards.org.