days since last accident 181
Screen Actors Guild Georgia Branch Announces Election Results

Screen Actors Guild today announced election results for the Georgia Branch elections.
Candidates elected from the Georgia Branch include:

Jon JaydenCouncil Member at Largetwo-year term
Doris Woodruff   
Council Member at Large  
one-year term

The candidates named today ran unopposed and were elected without the necessity of ballot vote pursuant to the Branch Rules of Procedure. The newly elected leaders will assume office on September 25, 2011.
Elections are being conducted in other SAG Branches and divisions across the country with all ballots tabulated no later than September 24th. The results of those elections will be reported when completed.