SAG Awards Nominations Announced This Thursday, 9 a.m. (ET)/6 a.m. (PT) on TNT

SAG Awards Nominations Announced This Thursday, 9 a.m. (ET)/6 a.m. (PT) on TNT

 

Rosario Dawson and Angie Harmon will join SAG Awards® Committee Chair JoBeth Williams to announce Actor® nominations in five film and eight television categories for the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® this Thursday, Dec. 16, at 9 a.m. (ET)/6 a.m. (PT).
 
JoBeth Williams and SAG Awards® Committee Vice Chair Daryl Anderson will announce nominations for the SAG Honors for film and television stunt ensembles.
 
The announcement will take place at the SilverScreen Theater at the  Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood and be telecast live on TNT and webcast live on TNT.tv and TBS.com.

The SAG stunt ensemble nominations will be announced at 8:50 a.m. (ET)/5:50 a.m. (PT) and webcast live on TNT.tv and TBS.com.

Bidding on the SAG Awards Holiday Auction to benefit the SAG Foundation at www.sagawards.org/auction closes on Friday, Dec. 17.

Reminder: Thursday, Dec. 16 is the deadline for paying your November 2010 dues if you wish to receive the SAG Awards voting information and any “For Your Consideration” screenings and mailings available to the eligible voting membership.